top of page

FAQs

The most common questions

On the following topics:

 

1. Terms and Conditions, Right of return, Defect

2. Delivery area

3. Delivery time

4. Information about the product: size, fabric, partner

5. Production

6. Payment options

Anker 1
Anker 2

1.1 Rückgaberecht 

The ordered items can be returned to us within 14 days. In a perfect, clean and unused state. Please send our products back in their original packaging. In every delivery you will find a return form, which you should also fill out completely and send it back to us. Too late returned articles will not be credited.

--> Mehr

1.2 Defect / complaint

We are very sorry if an item is defective or damaged. We ask you to fill out the return form on the following page and send it to us so that we can process your complaint quickly.

--> More

2. Delivery area

We ship within Switzerland and EU.

--> More

3. Delivery time

We deliver our packages with Post CH Netz AG and DHL. Standard delivery (working days) takes 3-10 days.

--> More

 

4. Product information

4.1 Which size fits me?

You can find the size table under size table.

 

What can I do if the size doesn't fit me?

An exchange of the articles is not possible. A new order process for the alternative goods can be triggered for this. When ordering again, the delivery costs are again incurred, which the buyer bears. The article that does not fit can be returned (only in Switzerland). Goods that are returned must be returned to us within 14 days in a perfect, clean and unused state. Our products must be returned to us in their original packaging. Every delivery contains a return form, please fill out the form completely and sent it back to us too. Items which are returned too late will not be credited.

--> More

4.2 What kind of material is the sports collection and the training blankets made of?

It's a special material; The fibers are breathable and made from a sustainable techno fabric made from ECONYL® regenerated nylon. This is a recycled yarn that is extremely durable and extremely light. Which is made in Italy. This nylon consists of marine litter such as ghost fishing nets and other nylon waste from European seas and oceans collected from the seas by the organization Healthy Seas (in collaboration with ghost diving and fishermen). These nylon waste is then passed on to the Aquafil company, which in turn produces the recycled ECONYL®-regenerated nylon from the nylon waste. The ECONYL® -regenerated nylon is not only a solution for the waste in the oceans, but also better with regard to climate change. The ECONYL®  raw material reduces the global warming effect of nylon by up to 90% compared to material made from standard nylon. Because the only way we can really achieve circularity is collaborative and collective.

78% recycled polyamides (Econyl) and 22% elastane

  • Pleasantly soft, skin-friendly and very elastic material

  • Breathable

  • Lightness

  • Fast drying

  • Resilience

  • Pleasantly thin, but still completely opaque

  • High elasticity (extremely tear-resistant)

  • UV protection 50+

  • Perfect fit

  • Antibacterial

 

Washable at 40 degrees, not suitable for tumble drying.

--> More

 

4.3 Who are the partners of Zoë Klose Fashion?

Every item sold by Zoë Klose Fashion from the Sport Collection and Horse Sport Collection supports Healthy Seas. Which are in close cooperation with Ghost Diving. We donate a contribution to Healthy Seas for every sport item sold in my Online-Shop, so that the divers can continue to fish the nylon waste or the discarded fishing nets in the oceans. And this nylon waste, which otherwise pollutes the earth, can in turn be processed into the ECONYL®-regenerated nylon. Our clothes have been certified by Friends of the Earth since 2022.

--> More

5. Production

All articles from Zoë Klose Fashion are produced in Switzerland

--> More

 

6. Payment options

We accept the following payment methods in our online shop:

  • Credit and debit cards

  • PayPal

  • Payment in advance

  • TWINT

The articles will be shipped when the payment has been processed.

--> More

 

bottom of page

FAQ's

Die häufigsten Fragen 

Zu folgenden Themen:
 

  1. ABG's: Rückgaberecht, Mangel

  2. Liefergebiet

  3. Lieferzeit

  4. Informationen zum Produkt: Grösse, Material, Partner

  5. Produktion

  6. Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

 
 

1.1 Rückgaberecht 

Bestellte Artikel, die zurückgeschickt werden möchten, müssen innerhalb 14 Tagen an uns zurückgeschickt werden. In einem perfekten, sauberen und ungenutzten Zustand. Bitte sende unsere Produkte in der Originalverpackung zurück. In jeder Lieferung findest du ein Rücksendeformular, welches du bitte ebenfalls ausgefüllt der Rücksendung beilegst. Zu spät retournierte Artikel werden nicht erstattet.

--> Mehr

1.2 Mangel / Reklamation

Wenn ein Artikel defekt oder beschädigt ist, tut uns das sehr Leid. Wir bitten dich, folgendes Formular auszufüllen und an uns zu senden, damit wir deine Reklamation schnell bearbeiten können.

--> Mehr

2. Versand

Wir liefern in die Schweiz, Deutschland, Frankreich, Spanien und Polen.

--> Mehr

3. Lieferzeiten

Wir versenden unsere Waren werktags mit Post CH Netz AG und mit DHL. Die Lieferzeit (werktags/standard) beträgt 3-10 Tage. 

--> Mehr

 

4. Produktinformation

4.1 Welche Grösse passt mir?

Hier findest du die Grössentabelle.

Was kann ich tun, wenn mir die Grösse nicht passt?

Ein Umtausch der Ware ist nicht möglich. Dafür kann einen neuen Bestellvorgang der alternativen Ware ausgelöst werden. Bei der erneuten Bestellung fallen erneut die Lieferkosten an, die der Käufer trägt. Artikel können nur innerhalb der Schweiz an uns zurückgeschickt werden. Die Artikel müssen innerhalb 14 Tage an uns zurückgeschickt werden. In einem perfekten, sauberen und ungenutzten Zustand. Bitte schicke diese in der Originalverpackung zurück. In jeder Lieferung findest du ein Rücksendeformular, welches du bitte ebenfalls ausgefüllt der Rücksendung beilegst. Zu spät retournierte Artikel werden nicht erstattet.

--> Mehr

4.2 Aus was für einem Material ist die Sport Kollektion und die Trainingsdecken?

Es handelt sich um ein spezielles Material; Die Fasern sind atmungsaktiv und bestehen aus einem nachhaltigen Techno-Gewebe aus ECONYL® regenerierten Nylon. Dies ist ein recyceltes Garn, das extrem langlebig und leicht ist. Welches in Italien hergestellt wird. Dieses Nylon besteht aus Meeresmüll wie Geisterfischernetze und anderen Nylonabfällen aus europäischen Meeren und Ozeanen, welche von der Organisation Healthy Seas (In Zusammenarbeit mit Ghost diving und Fischern) aus den Meeren gefischt wird. Diese Nylonabfälle werden dann an die Firma Aquafil weitergegeben, welche daraus das recycelte ECONYL®-regenerierte Nylon produzieren. Das ECONYL® -regenerierte Nylon ist nicht nur eine Lösung für den Müll in den Ozeanen, sondern auch besser im Hinblick auf den Klimawandel. Der ECONYL® Rohstoff reduziert die globale Erderwärmung um bis zu 90% im Vergleich zu Material aus Standard-Nylon. Denn der einzige Weg, wie wir Zirkularität wirklich erreichen können, ist kollaborativ und kollektiv.

78 % Recycling-Polyamid (Econyl) und 22 % Elasthan​

  • Angenehm weiches, hautfreundliches und sehr elastisches Material

  • Atmungsaktiv

  • Leichtigkeit

  • Schnelltrocknend

  • Widerstandsfähigkeit

  • Angenehm dünn, aber dennoch vollkommen blickdicht

  • Hohe Elastizität (Höchst reissfest)

  • UV Schutz 50+

  • Perfect fit

  • Antibakteriell

 

Waschbar bei 40 Grad, nicht trocknergeeignet.

--> Mehr

 

4.3 Wer sind die zwei Partner Zoë Klose Fashion?

Jeder verkaufte Artikel in unserem Online-Shop von Zoë Klose Fashion leistet einen Beitrag an Healthy Seas. Damit die Taucher weiterhin die Geister-Fischernetze und weitere Nylonabfälle in den Ozeanen aus den Meeren fischen können. Und so dieser Nylonabfall, welcher sonst die Erde verschmutzen würde, in das ECONYL®-regenerierte Nylon umgewandelt werden.

--> Mehr

5. Produktion/Herstellung der Artikel

Alle Artikel von Zoë Klose Fashion werden in der Schweiz produziert

--> Mehr

 

6. Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Wir akzeptieren in unserem Online-Shop folgende Zahlungsmethoden in CHF:

  • Kredit und Debitkarten

  • PayPal

  • Vorkasse

  • Pick-up (Nur Bestellungen in der Schweiz)

Die Ware wird versendet, wenn die Zahlung abgewickelt wurde.

--> Mehr